Preferred Vendors

We love working with great vendors and want to share some of them with you.

Sweets and Cakes:

Sweet Treats – sweettweetscakesandtreats@gmail.com

Kitty’s Sweet Treats – sbernal620@yahoo.com

Charly’s Cakes – perlaguerrero@hotmail.com

Catering:

Chef 74 Catering – danthony@chef74.com

Petes Firehouse BBQ – info@petsfirehousebbq.com

Dress Alterations:

Sheila Reyes – reyes951@gmail.com

Event Design:

Sylver Weddings – eventplanner@sylverweddings.com

Pedro Leal Design – pedroleal6@gmail.com

Florist:

Sweet Stems Florist – sweetstemsflorist2015@gmail.com

Florals by Patricia – patricia@floralsbypatricia.net

D.J. Services:

Memorable Sounds – memorablesounds@yahoo.com

Artistic Entertainment – artimusprime1124@yahoo.com

Live Music & Bands:

Cassie B. Project – http://www.cbmusicproductions.com

Invitations & Printing:

Wedding Engraving – sales@weddingengraving.com

Paper Crew – holler@papercrew.com

Officiants:

Stacey at Sylver Weddings – eventplanner@sylverweddings.com

So. Cal Christian Weddings – socalchristianweddings@yahoo.com

Photographers:

Kayla Illies Photography – kaylailliesphotograpy@gmail.com

Dustin Thompson Photography – dustin66@yahoo.com

Rob Morris Photography – RNmorrisphotography@gmail.com

Emi Fujii Photography – emifujiiphotography@gmail.com

Photo Booths:

Snaptastic Photo Booths – abel@snaptasticbooths.com

Glitz N’ Glam Foto – info@glitznglamfotofun.com

Set A Part for Christ – photobooth@sa4cphoto.com

Party Rentals:

All Events Rentals – alleventz@yahoo.com

Rentals:

Rickety Swank Rentals – ricketyswank@gmail.com

Rustic Vintage Events – rusticvintageaffairs@gmail.com

Venues:

Highland Oaks Ranch – http://www.highlandoaksranch.com

Homestead at Oak Glen – http://www.homesteadoakglen.com

Temecula Coachhouse & Temecula Creek Cottages – http://www.temeculacoachhouse.squarespace.com

Pine Rose Weddings – events@pinerosecabins.com